Contacto

Dirección:
Periférico Sur 3453, casi esquina con Luis Cabrera, 5° Piso, Colonia San Jerónimo Lídice, Delegación Magdalena Contreras, CP 10200, Ciudad de México.

 Teléfonos: (55) 56 81 81 25 y (55) 54 90 74 00
Lada sin costo: 01800 715 2000

Lic. Joaquín Alva Ruiz-Cabañas

Director General
Extensión 1677
Correo electrónico: jalva@cndh.org.mx

Arq. Andrés Balcazar de la Cruz

Director de Área
Extensión 1647
Correo electrónico: abalcazar@cndh.org.mx

Licda. Karina Erika Ruiz Ortiz

Subdirectora de Área
Extensión 1945
Correo electrónico: kruiz@cndh.org.mx

Licda. Paola Sánchez Venegas

Visitadora Adjunta
Extensión 1675
Correo electrónico: psanchezv@cndh.org.mx

Lic. Gustavo Hernández Rivera

Visitador Adjunto
Extensión 1644
Correo electrónico: ghernandezr@cndh.org.mx

Lic. German Emmanuel Bautista Hernández 

Visitador Adjunto
Extensión 1194
Correo electrónico: gebautista@cndh.org.mx

Lic. Raúl Valdez Cruz

Jefe de Departamento
Extensión 1441
Correo electrónico: rvaldez@cndh.org.mx

C. Kathia Eliuth Lara Torres

Jefa de Departamento
Extensión 1678
Correo electrónico: kelara@cndh.org.mx

Licda. Priscila Pérez Gómez

Profesional
Extensión 1726
Correo electrónico: pcperez@cndh.org.mx

C. Claudia Ivette Pérez Bernal

Apoyo Administrativo
Extensión 1646
Correo electrónico: ciperez@cndh.org.mx

Licda. Giovanna Franyuti Kelly

Apoyo Administrativo
Extensión 1676
Correo electrónico: gfranyuti@cndh.org.mx